Account Based Marketing

Content Marketing

Rene Transparent Ausschnitt

 

“My dream: Marketing and Sales become a single department!” 

- RENE NEUBACH

 
 
Sometimes marketing can can be like shooting with a bow and arrow. But it feels like shooting on a stormy day with heavy rain and with a bent stick instead of an arrow, if you are still using traditional marketing tools. Content Marketing trades your bent stick for a straight arrow and tailors Content to the customer. Account-based Marketing (ABM) makes it even easier: It moves the target closer and gives you eyes like a hawk! In doing so ABM lays the perfect groundwork for businesses to target other businesses and approach them more effectively.

A clear shot for Content

To no one’s surprise, Account-based Marketing is all about the accounts, these are highly relevant companies and the people working for them. In most cases ABM targets leading employees and multipliers. Because even the best archer needs a target. To accomplish this task two partners find each other and united: the sales department and Content Marketing.

The Reason for this union is simple: The sales department knows contacts in other companies, who are involved in buying decisions and which goods and what services they demand. The marketing department finds the perfect approach to deliver relevant content to the potential buyers. ABM becomes the perfect cooperative strategy to identify a perfectly marked target out of a bulk of potential customers. 

Without practice, no bullseye!

Here are some essential questions you should ask yourselves, before beginning any ABM-Strategy: 

How well do I know my customers? 

Sales and Marketing are essentially one. Fundamental knowledge about Inbound Marketing is exactly as important as knowledge about potential and existing customers. Our eBook and our Blog offer an introduction to Inbound Marketing and our work in general. After that you can ask yourselves: Which important contacts do I know sitting at other companies’ desks? And who should definitely be looking over my offers?

Who do I want to reach? 

Clients, who have not started their customers’ journey just yet, can be targeted much more effectively now. Combined with classic Content Marketing ABM creates the perfect mixture of approaching new customers and involving existing ones over a long timeframe. A perfect moment to state why other businesses should be highly interested in your company!

What story do I want to tell? 

One could not think of ABM without the Content and story focus of its companions Inbound and Content Marketing. Only combining them gives you a perfect game plan! Because without a serious content strategy even a well timed shot will miss its mark. Just take a moment and think about the stories you would really like to hear about yourself! 

How much do I invest in Account-based Marketing?

Define accounts, develop a content strategy and adjust it perfectly: An intense task, but with our help we can strengthen your company in the future together. By tailoring the actions and methods of ABM to your company is a viable option for smaller companies. Just reach out and find out what really suits you! 

Rise to Glory – what can we do for you? 

  • We develop a campaign concept to approach the customer you desire in a respectful and creative manner.
  • We create Content: Campaign based articles, case studies and content offers as well as posts, direct messages and ads.
  • Only in close cooperation with you can we achieve custom solutions for your campaign and your approach to addressing customers.
  • We identify relevant target accounts and create platforms and strategies to reach out to them.
  • We reevaluate constantly and adapt our activities to the process and your wishes at any given time.

New call-to-action

Account-based Marketing

Content Marketing

Rene Transparent Ausschnitt
 
 

“Mein Traum: Marketing unD Sales iN einer Abteilung!”

- RENE NEUBACH

 
 

Account-based Marketing – Treffsicher zu Ihren Sales Kontakten

Marketing wirkt zumeist ein bisschen wie Bogenschießen. Bogenschießen im Regen, bei Wind und mit einer Stecknadel, zumindest wenn man es mit klassischen Marketingmethoden vergleicht. Content Marketing tauscht die Nadel gegen einen Pfeil und richtet seine Inhalte am Kunden aus. Account-based Marketing (ABM) macht es sich nun noch einfacher: Es holt einfach die Zielscheibe näher heran und spendet noch dazu einen großen Schluck Zielwasser. Und schafft so die perfekte Ausgangslage für Unternehmen, andere Firmen zielsicher auszumachen und an sie heranzutreten.  

Das Zielwasser für Content 

Denn bei Account-based Marketing dreht sich, wie der Name schon vermuten lässt, alles um Accounts, also um besonders relevante Firmen und die Menschen, die für diese tätig sind. Diese können eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Personen sein, meistens aber ganz konkrete Entscheidungsträger in einem Unternehmen und Multiplikatoren. 

Die beste Schützin braucht eine Zielscheibe, also relevante Accounts. Um dies zu schaffen, wächst zusammen, was längst schon zusammengehört: Vertrieb und Marketing. Denn die Sales-Abteilung weiß über Kontakte, die an Kaufentscheidungen beteiligt sind und welche Produkten und Dienstleistungen bei ihnen nachgefragt sind, Bescheid. Im Marketing gelingt dann die perfekte Ansprache mit den perfekten Inhalten. So wird ABM zum kooperativen Projekt. Und aus einer vagen Kundenmasse die perfekt markierte Zielscheibe. 

Ohne Vorbereitung kein Treffer!

Hier einige essentielle Fragen, die Sie sich am Anfang einer ABM Strategie und jeder Kampagne stellen müssen um erfolgreich zu sein

Wie gut kenne ich meine Kundschaft? 

Sales und Marketing gehen ab jetzt Hand in Hand. Grundlegendes Wissen des Inbound Marketings ist dazu genauso entscheidend wie Ihre Kenntnis bestehender und potentieller Kunden. Einen Einblick in Inbound Marketing und unsere Arbeit liefert unser eBook und unser Blog. Und danach können Sie sich fragen: Welche wichtigen Ansprechpartner kenne ich bei anderen Firmen? Wer sollte sich einmal ganz dringend mein Leistungsangebot ansehen? 

Was möchte ich erreichen? 

Kunden, die ihre Buyers Journey noch gar nicht angetreten haben, können nun besser anvisiert werden. Zusammen mit klassischem Content Marketing entsteht bei ABM die perfekte Mischung aus Neu-Ansprache und langfristiger Involvierung von bestehenden Kunden. Ein perfekter Moment, um klarzumachen, warum andere Firmen brennend an Ihnen interessiert sein sollten! 

Was möchte ich erzählen? 

ABM wäre ohne den inhaltlichen Fokus seiner Wegbegleiter Content und Inbound Marketing unmöglich. Nur ein Zusammendenken der Konzepte macht den neuen Ansatz überhaupt denkbar. Denn ohne inhaltliche Stärke im Profil gerät jeder noch so gut gezielte Schuss zu kurz. Überlegen Sie sich doch schon einmal, welche Geschichten sie gerne über sich hören würden! 

Wie viel investiere ich in Account-based Marketing? 

Accounts definieren, inhaltliche Strategien entwickeln und perfekt ausrichten: Eine intensive Aufgabe, die mit einer gemeinsamen Lösung zur Zukunft ihres Unternehmens wird. Mit individuellem Zuschnitt gelingt dies auch für kleinere Firmen. Finden Sie heraus, was zu Ihnen passt!

Rise to Glory – Was können wir für Sie tun?  

  • Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Kampagnenkonzept um Ihren idealen Wunschkunde auf wertschätzende und kreative Art und Weise anzusprechen.
  • Wir erstellen Content: Kampagnenbasierte Artikel, Case Studies und Content Offers sowie textliche Gestaltung der Posts, Direktnachrichten und Ads.
  • Nur in guter Kooperation mit Ihnen gelingt es uns, ganz individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Kampagne und Kundenannäherung zu erstellen.
  • Wir identifizieren die für Sie relevanten Zielaccounts und setzen Plattformen und Kampagnen auf, um diese zu erreichen.
  • Wir evaluieren laufend und passen die Aktivitäten jederzeit an den Verlauf und Ihre Wünsche an.

New call-to-action