About us

RENÉ NEUBACH

Managing Partner, Content Strategist

Focuses on strategies in Digital, Content and Inbound Marketing. Special industry knowledge in Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals, sports and triathlon, but a constant learning individual who loves to get involved with new clients, industries and areas. Loves his activities as Digital Marketing Trainer and Workshop leader which allows him to get educated ongoing.

Working in the field of Digital Marketing since 1998 and worked on about 1000 projects. Had a career as eMarketing manager in the Pharmaceutical industry and Digital agencies in various functions as Art Director, Concept writer and Creative Director.

Is a passionate athlete and father of two lovely little monsters. Always has a jar of nuts on his desk, but has bicycles instead of paintings on his wall. Is a coffeeholic with a penchant for meetings over breakfast, lunch or alongside a nice glass of beer or wine.

Find out more about René here.

René Neubach

Lorena Riegler 

Content Manager

Completed her master's degree in journalism and communication science with a focus on advertising and PR. She is going through her rookie phase in the marketing agency environment, but enjoys the experience to the fullest.

Has been living in Vienna for almost seven years now, where she has been able to gain various experiences in marketing. As our Content and Social Media Manager she makes sure that the glorious content is always perfectly placed and presented on all platforms.

Likes to spend her free time in one of her favourite cafés or improving her hand lettering skills. On weekends she can often be found in her home town in Burgenland. Believes donuts should be a separate category in the food pyramid. 

Lorena Riegler

TANJA HOFFMANN

Content Manager

Currently doing her Bachelor in Marketing and Project Management at the Austrian Marketing University of Applied Science. She is gaining her first experience in a Marketing agency like Content Glory - and loves it.

At Content Glory, Tanja is responsible for the Content Management and makes sure that the whole world can consume glorious content. She is also creating Social Content and managing our clients’ social media channels.

Loves discovering new countries, not only scratching the cultural surface, but diving into it. This is because she usually combines her travels with her passion - scuba diving. In order to be close to her hobby on land, too, she has bought a waterbed. She never misses a party and by party she means watching Netflix.

Find out more about Tanja here.

Tanja Hoffmann

MICHAEL SCHWINGHAMMER

Marketing Technologist

Since this year, after studying journalism at the FHWien of the WKW, he has also been studying language art at the University of Applied Arts. As Marketing Technologist at Content Glory, he ensures that content looks good everywhere - whether it's newsletters, blog posts or landing pages.

Previously he gained 4 years of experience as a junior project manager in an agency with numerous clients from various industries. Speaks at least 10 languages, but unfortunately only 2 of them are not coding languages. As compensation to the digital handicraft in private life he makes use of analog cameras, record players and typewriters a lot.

Lives vegan, likes to run and practices yoga, but doesn't post any of it on Instagram. There he prefers art, just like in his private life. Born in Vienna, he loves the city and complains about it at the same time - typically Viennese.

Find out more about Michael here.

Michael Schwinghammer

PIA SAAL

Content Creator, Content Manager

Studied journalism and communication science, focusing on advertising and PR. Studied electives in business administration, psychology, sociology, political science and art history. When interviewing our clients, she elicits the most exciting stories.

The Munich native has been living in Vienna since 2016 and is gaining first agency experience at Content Glory. Is enthusiastic about project work in a team and means of  attracting attention in times of ubiquitous online communication.

Always on the lookout for art exhibitions. When blessed by the muse, she loves creating visual art herself. Is known as a passionate hobby cook, who spoils others with culinary delicacies. She grew up with the sea through her Croatian roots and loves swimming and diving.

Find out more about Pia here.

Pia Saal

JULIA VIKTORIA SCHERIAU

Intern Social Media & Content Marketing

She's currently studying Content Production & Digital Media Management at FHWien WKW. With Content Glory, she’s experiencing agency life for the very first time.

As an intern, she is supporting the glorious team in Social Media and Content Management, especially with her creative ideas for posts. Thanks to the maintenance of the Content Glory Instagram Account, she has finally found a deeper meaning in her constant social media consumption.

The country girl left her hometown in Carinthia two years ago to find herself in the big city. She loves murder documentaries, red wine, and scented vanilla candles. Laughs about every joke, no matter how bad it might be and wears euphoria as naturally as animal prints.

Julia Scheriau

PAULIN-PALOMA KLÄRNER

Content Creator

Noticed early that writing was her thing. So after finishing school she decided to dive more deeply into the world of languages. After failing dramatically at Russian and French, she finally succeeded with a bachelor’s degree in “English and American Studies”.

In retrospective she should have studied psychology, but didn’t, because her mother (a psychologist) would have been too pleased. After about 10 years of this stubborn post-puberty-phase, Paulin decided to start an education as a sexual counsellor. You could argue that her mother won.

Her writing career started with an apprenticeship in her early 20’s. Paulin and the written word have been in love ever since. After several years of writing for different magazines she is now supporting the Content Glory team with her enthusiasm for, and expertise on topics about mental and physical health.

 

Paulin Klärner

GABRIEL KROHER

Content Creator

Started his academic career in Political Science in Germany. Born in Munich he later moved to Vienna. Pursuing his masters in Publishing he discovered his true passion: telling stories

As a writer for Content Glory he is constantly striving toward interesting content and inspiring ways to convey information. Only as a part of the wonderful team that he has just found will he be able to achieve these goals. His experience in television and print media is sure to further him in his efforts. 

Remains in love with his childhood passion for football. As an adult he frequently reads novels and can cook an acceptable salmon pasta. He has to this day successfully avoided acquiring an instagram account.

Garbiel Kroher

CARINA SITZ

Content Creator

Completed the CEMS Master Program in International Management at WU Vienna. Now works as an editor and is responsible for Content Creation and Management.

Used to be a product manager at L’Oréal. Has much experience in planning and implementing online campaigns in the cosmetic industry, but doesn’t cover up inconvenient truths – like the fact that she is a hopelessly bad driver.

Loves the smell of windscreen cleaner, but still uses socially accepted perfume. Does a lot of yoga and likes listening to techno. Has a weakness for Armin Wolf, but unfortunately often falls asleep before the ZIB2.

Find out more about Carina here.

Carina Sitz

JULIA FREIDL

Freelance Marketing Consultant

Despite her young age, she already has some years of marketing experience on the hump, though as a prospective yoga teacher she always keeps him fit & strong. After studying Management in Graz & Taiwan, she breathed 2.5 years of corporate air at L’Oréal and then joined the StartUp adventure as Head of Marketing.

Now she is an open book for our clients and likes to share her knowledge in the areas of Brand Strategy, Influencer Marketing & Social Media.

If the fivefold aunt doesn’t (professionally) fine-tune her cool Instagram postings, she discovers the world and cultivates her relationship with her beloved KitchenAid – much to the delight of her loved ones, who are regularly provided with brownies and banana bread.

Julia Freidl

MARKUS WILD

Graphic Artist

He is a creative primary rock from a time when he still spent his working hours with phototypesetter, light table and darkroom and has been digitized by PageMaker and Apple LaserWriter since 1990. Since then, he could unfold his  enthusiasm for typography and design. 

Markus ran into Mr Neubach more than ten years ago. Since then their paths have crossed again and again, sometimes in running shoes, now and then for a beer and more often in a professional context.

Since 8.8.88 (!) he owns a trade licence for advertising graphics and lives with one and the same woman (!!) for just as long. Has enriched his life a good dozen years ago as a father with a fascinating facet. Last but not least the desired keywords: Family, Marathon, Waldviertel, Craft-Beer, Books, Deep snow, Design, Gastronomy philosophy.




Markus Wild

Über uns

RENÉ NEUBACH

Managing Partner, Content Strategist

Legt seine Schwerpunkte auf Strategien im Digital-, Inbound- und Content Marketing. Hat spezielles Branchenwissen im Gesundheitswesen, Pharmaindustrie, Sport & Triathlon. Ist aber ein ständig lernendes Individuum, welches es liebt, sich auf neue Kunden und Bereiche einzulassen. Liebt seine Tätigkeit als Digital Marketing Trainer und Workshopleiter und bildet sich so laufend fort.

Seit 1998 im digitalen Marketing tätig. War in dieser Zeit an gefühlten 1000 Projekten beteiligt. Hat eine Karriere als eMarketing Verantwortlicher in der Pharmaindustrie sowie Digitalagenturen in verschiedensten Funktionen als Art Director, Konzepter und Creative Director vorzuweisen.

Ist leidenschaftlich gerne Athlet und Vater von 2 liebenswerten Monstern. Hat immer ein Glas voll mit Nüssen am Tisch stehen, dafür daheim statt Bildern Fahrräder an den Wänden. Ist ein Coffeeholic mit Faible für Besprechungen im Rahmen von Frühstück- oder Lunch-Verabredungen, bei einem gemütlichen Bier oder Glas Wein.

Hier gibts noch mehr über René zu erfahren.

René Neubach

Lorena Riegler

Content Manager

Hat ihr Magisterstudium der Publizistik- und Kommunikationswissenschaft mit einem Fokus auf Werbung und PR abgeschlossen. Bei Content Glory schnuppert sie nun erstmals Agenturluft und genießt den Duft in vollen Zügen. 

Lebt nun seit knapp sieben Jahren in ihrer Wahlheimat Wien, wo sie unterschiedliche Erfahrungen im Marketing sammeln konnte. Als Content und Social Media Managerin sorgt sie dafür, dass der glorreiche Content immer perfekt platziert ist und auf allen Plattformen zur Geltung kommt. 

Verbringt ihre Freizeit gerne in einem ihrer Lieblingscafés oder mit dem Ausbau ihrer Handlettering-Fähigkeiten. Am Wochenende findet man sie auch des Öfteren in ihrer Heimat, dem Burgenland. Ist der Meinung Donuts sollten eine eigene Kategorie in der Ernährungspyramide sein. 

Hier gibts noch mehr über Lorena zu erfahren.

 

Lorena Riegler

TANJA HOFFMANN

Content Manager

Macht gerade ihren Bachelor an der Austrian Marketing University of Applied Science in Marketing und Projektmanagement. Schnuppert bei Content Glory zum ersten Mal Agenturluft, die – wie sie findet – hervorragend duftet.

Kümmert sich um das Content Management und sorgt also dafür, dass die ganze Welt unseren glorreichen Content zu sehen bekommt. Außerdem ist sie für die Erstellung von Social Content und die Betreuung der Social Media Kanäle zuständig.

Liebt das Entdecken neuer Länder, wobei sie nicht nur an der kulturellen Oberfläche kratzt, sondern richtig ein- bzw. abtaucht. Sie verbindet Reisen nämlich meist mit ihrer Leidenschaft,  dem Tauchen. Um ihrem Hobby auch an Land nahe zu sein, hat sie sich ein Wasserbett zugelegt. Lässt keine Party aus und mit Party meint sie Netflix-Serien.

Hier gibts noch mehr über Tanja zu erfahren.

Tanja Hoffmann

MAE SCHWINGHAMMER

Marketing Technologist

Studiert seit diesem Jahr nach dem Journalismus-Studium an der FHWien der WKW auch noch Sprachkunst an der Universität für Angewandte Kunst. Bei Content Glory kümmert sich Mae als Marketing Technologist darum, dass die Inhalte überall gut aussehen – egal ob Newsletter, Blogbeitrag oder Landing Page.

Sammelte zuvor 4 Jahre Erfahrung als Junior Project Manager in einer Agentur mit zahlreichen Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Spricht mindestens 10 Sprachen, davon sind aber leider nur 2 keine Programmiersprachen. Als Ausgleich zum digitalen Handwerk wird im Privatleben mit Analog-Kamera, Plattenspieler und Schreibmaschine herumhantiert.

Lebt vegan, läuft gerne und praktiziert Yoga, postet aber nichts davon auf Instagram. Dort lieber Kunst, wie auch sonst im Alltag. In Wien geboren liebt Mae die Stadt und beschwert sich gleichzeitig über sie – typisch Wien eben.

Hier gibts noch mehr über Mae zu erfahren.

Mae Schwinghammer

PIA SAAL

Content Creator, Content Manager

Studierte Publizistik- und Kommunikationswissenschaft mit den Schwerpunkten Werbung und PR. Erweiterte ihren Wissenshorizont zusätzlich mit Wahlfächern in BWL, Psychologie, Soziologie, Politikwissenschaft und Kunstgeschichte. Als Content Creator entlockt sie unseren Kunden in Interviews die spannendsten Geschichten.

Die gebürtige Münchnerin lebt seit 2016 in ihrer Wahlheimat Wien und schnuppert bei Content Glory zum ersten Mal Agenturluft. Was sie begeistert: Die Projektarbeit im Team und Aufmerksamkeitsgewinnung in Zeiten der allgegenwärtigen Online-Kommunikation.

Ist immer auf der Suche nach mitreißenden Kunstausstellungen. Wenn die Muse sie küsst, greift sie auch selbst zu Pinsel, Leinwand und Kameras. Nebenbei als leidenschaftliche Hobby-Köchin bekannt, die gerne mit kulinarischen Schmankerln verwöhnt. Ist durch ihre kroatischen Wurzeln mit dem Meer aufgewachsen und liebt das Schwimmen und Tauchen.

Hier gibts noch mehr über Pia zu erfahren.

Pia Saal

PAULIN-PALOMA KLÄRNER

Content Creator

Hat früh gemerkt, dass ihr das Schreiben große Freude bereitet und sich nach der Matura entschieden, noch tiefer in die Welt der Sprachen einzutauchen. Nach kläglichen Versuchen mit Französisch und Russisch wurde es schließlich ein Bachelor in „English And American Studies“.

Wollte ja eigentlich Psychologie studieren, hat es aber nicht getan, weil ihre Mutter (Psychologin) sich zu sehr darüber gefreut hätte. Nach rund 10 Jahren dieser postpubertären Trotzphase hat sie sich nun entschieden, die Ausbildung zur Sexualberatung zu beginnen. Mama hat gewonnen.

Ist über ein Praktikum eher zufällig ins Redaktionsleben gerutscht und seither fix zam. Nach mehreren Jahren redaktioneller Arbeit in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen unterstützt Paulin das Content Glory Team mit ihrer Begeisterung für Themen rund um körperliche und mentale Gesundheit. Möchte mal ein Kinderbuch schreiben, muss aber vorher selbst noch erwachsen werden.

Paulin Klärner

GABRIEL KROHER

Content Creator

Startete seine akademische Karriere mit Politikwissenschaften in Deutschland. Danach übersiedelte der gebürtige Münchner nach Wien. Für den Master in Publizistik und für das, was er eigentlich am liebsten tut: Geschichten erzählen. 

Ist deshalb bei und für Content Glory als Redakteur immer auf der Suche nach guten Ideen für Inhalte und neuen Wegen, diese zu vermitteln. Eine Suche, bei der ihm seine Erfahrung bei Zeitung und Fernsehen sicherlich helfen kann. Genauso wie ein tolles Team, das er hier aber schon gefunden.

Blieb bei seiner Jugendliebe Fußball hängen. In seinem Erwachsenenleben liest er gerne Romane und kocht sehr passable Pasta mit Lachs. Wehrt sich (noch) erfolgreich gegen einen Instagram-Account.

Garbiel Kroher

CARINA SITZ

Content Creator

Hat das CEMS Masterprogramm in International Management an der WU Wien gemacht und ist als Redakteurin zuständig für Content Kreation und Management.

War 4 Jahre Produktmanagerin bei L’Oréal. Hat entsprechend viel Erfahrung in der Planung und Umsetzung von Online Kampagnen im Kosmetikbereich, kann ungeschminkten Wahrheiten aber dennoch gut ins Gesicht schauen – wie zum Beispiel, dass sie eine hoffnungslos schlechte Autofahrerin ist.

Liebt den Geruch von Scheibenreiniger, trägt aber trotzdem gesellschaftlich akzeptiertes Parfum. Macht viel Yoga und hört gern Techno. Hat ein Faible für Armin Wolf, schläft aber leider oft schon vor der ZIB2 ein.

Hier gibts noch mehr über Carina zu erfahren.

Carina Sitz

JULIA FREIDL

Freelance Marketing Consultant

Hat trotz jungen Alters schon einige Jahre Marketingerfahrung auf dem Buckel, den sie als angehende Yogalehrerin aber stets fit & kräftig hält. Nach ihrem Management Studium in Graz & Taiwan hat sie 2,5 Jahre Konzern-Luft bei L'Oréal geatmet und sich anschließend als Head of Marketing in das Abenteuer StartUp gestürzt.

Nun ist sie ein offenes Buch für unsere Kunden und teilt gerne ihr Wissen in den Bereichen Brand-Strategie, Influencer Marketing & Social Media.

Wenn die fünffach Tante dann mal nicht (beruflich) an coolen Instagram Postings feilt, erkundet sie die Welt & pflegt ihre Beziehung zu ihrer heiß geliebten KitchenAid – ganz zur Freude ihrer liebsten Mitmenschen, die regelmäßig mit Brownies & Bananenbrot versorgt werden.

Julia Freidl

MARKUS WILD

Grafiker

Ist ein kreatives Urgestein aus einer Zeit, in der Arbeitszeit noch an Fotosatzgerät, Leuchttisch und Dunkelkammer verbracht wurde und ist bereits seit 1990 von PageMaker und Apple LaserWriter digitalisiert. Die Begeisterung für die Themen Typographie und Design konnten sich seitdem entfalten. 

Ist vor über zehn Jahren Herrn Neubach über den Weg gelaufen. Seitdem kreuzen sich ihre Wege, immer wieder, immer öfter, manchmal in Laufschuhen, hin und wieder auf ein Bier und immer häufiger im beruflichen Kontext.

Ist seit dem 8.8.88 (!) im Besitz des Gewerbescheins für Werbegrafik und lebt ebenso lange mit ein und derselben Frau zusammen(!!). Hat sein Leben ein gutes Dutzend Jahre als Vater um eine faszinierende Facette erweitert. Zu guter Letzt noch die gewünschten Stichworte: Familie, Marathon, Waldviertel, Craft-Beer, Bücher, Tiefschnee, Design, Gastrosophie.

markus