Content Creation

Content Creation

Content is the new gold

800 million new photos are uploaded to Instagram every day. Every minute, 400 hours of video material are posted on YouTube. 10,000 advertising messages reach us every day. But all that glitters is not gold. The buzzword "content" also covers a lot of trash. Even "good" content is no longer enough to attract attention in such circumstances. Only glorious content still manages to attract attention. That’s why you need Content Glory.

Copious amounts of gold exist, but who’s diggin’ it?

Most companies do not lack gold. The raw material for rich content often already exists internally. What is lacking is the gold digger – the person who collects, processes and turns that content into marketing.

Budgetary and temporal resources are tight nowadays. Marketing teams have little scope for creative Content Creation. Because time is money. But the muse does not like to be pushed. And not all people are born to write. However, the fact is that the quality of your content determines how relevant you are to your target audience and thus determines your long-term business success. In addition, often just one piece of content determines whether visitors choose to stay in touch with you and come back, or never visit your platforms again. So place your gold well and in its purest form!

We are your on-call goldsmith

We know both the challenges of the provider and the demands of the users. Together with creative minds and industry experts from a wide variety of disciplines as well as in a variety of fields, we are dedicated to the creation of content that is worth its weight in gold. For us, knowledge transfer is based on the principles of relevance, substance and well-founded data.

What you choose to form from the gold makes a big difference – whether gold bullion, a spoon or a trinket. Likewise, the attractiveness of your content depends on the choice of format. Depending on the content type, target audience and channel, different types of formatting are most suitable. We are happy to assist you in formatting your content.

Our specific competence and experience applies to the following formats:

  • Blog posts and articles
  • eBooks & guides
  • Infographics
  • Videos
  • Webinars
  • Case studies
  • Testimonials from patients
  • Newsletters
  • Whitepapers and slide decks


New call-to-action

 

Sources:

https://www.welt.de/icon/design/article155995347/Heute-verkauft-man-Produkte-mit-guten-Geschichten.html

https://www.brandwatch.com/de/blog/statistiken-youtube/

https://blog.hootsuite.com/de/zahlen-und-fakten-was-sie-schon-immer-ueber-instagram-wissen-wollten/

Content Creation

Content Creation

CONTENT IST DAS NEUE GOLD

800 Millionen Fotos werden täglich neu auf Instagram hochgeladen. Jede Minute werden 400 Stunden an Videomaterial auf YouTube veröffentlicht. 10.000 Werbebotschaften erreichen uns jeden Tag. Aber es ist noch lange nicht alles Gold, was glitzert. Hinter dem Buzzword „Content" verbirgt sich auch viel Kohle. Selbst „guter” Content ist unter solchen Bedingungen nicht mehr genug, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen. Nur glorreicher Content schafft es heute noch, in der Masse aufzufallen. Content Glory eben.

Üppiges Goldvorkommen, but who’s diggiN’ it?

Meist fehlt es Unternehmen nicht an Gold. Der Rohstoff für gehaltvollen Content existiert oft bereits intern. Woran es mangelt, sind die Gold Digger – jene, die die Inhalte sammeln, aufbereiten und auf Marketing Schiene bringen.

Budgetäre und zeitliche Ressourcen sind heute knapp bemessen. Da bleibt Marketing Teams nicht viel Spielraum für kreative Inhaltserstellung. Denn Zeit ist Geld. Aber die Muse lässt sich nicht gern drängen. Und nicht alle sind zum Schreiben geboren. Fakt ist jedoch, dass die Qualität Ihrer Inhalte bestimmt, wie relevant Sie für Ihre Zielgruppe sind und damit Ihren langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg determiniert. Zudem entscheidet oft nur ein einziger Inhalt darüber, ob Besucher entschließen, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben und wiederzukommen oder Ihre Plattformen nie wieder besuchen. Platzieren Sie Ihr Gold also gut und in seiner möglichst reinsten Form!

Wir sind Ihr Goldschmied vom Dienst

Wir kennen sowohl die Herausforderungen auf Anbieterseite, als auch die Ansprüche auf Seiten der Userinnen und User. Zusammen mit kreativen Köpfen, Branchenkennern aus verschiedensten Sparten sowie Fachexpertinnen und Experten in verschiedensten Bereichen widmen wir uns der Erstellung von Inhalten, die Gold wert sind. Wissensvermittlung basiert bei uns auf den Grundsätzen von Relevanz, Substanz und fundierter Datengrundlage.

Es macht schon einen erheblichen Unterschied, ob aus dem Gold ein Barren, ein Löffel oder ein Klunker geformt wird. Genauso ist auch die Attraktivität Ihres Contents abhängig von der Wahl des Formats. Je nach Inhaltstyp, Zielgruppe und Kanal eignen sich unterschiedliche Arten der Aufbereitung. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Formatierung Ihres Contents.

Unsere besondere Kompetenz und Erfahrung gilt folgenden Formaten:

  • Blog Posts & Artikel
  • eBooks & Guides
  • Infografiken
  • Videos
  • Webinare
  • Case Studies
  • Erfahrungsberichte von Patienten
  • Newsletter
  • Whitepapers und Slide Decks

New call-to-action

 

Quellen:

https://www.welt.de/icon/design/article155995347/Heute-verkauft-man-Produkte-mit-guten-Geschichten.html

https://www.brandwatch.com/de/blog/statistiken-youtube/

https://blog.hootsuite.com/de/zahlen-und-fakten-was-sie-schon-immer-ueber-instagram-wissen-wollten/