Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing

Bait, hook, reel in – that's how fishing 4.0 works

These days, the fish swim in a sea of information. Which is also full of trash. So the fish have become sceptical and no longer bite on every piece of bait. It takes a real treat to hook them – appealingly presented, rich in content, and just to their liking.

Inbound Marketing is strategic fishing for the benefit of both fisherman and fish. Its goal is to generate leads and win customers, taking advantage of the principle of Content Marketing: the audience is not flooded with product messages, but targeted with relevant, helpful content.

Those who like it get more

If you regularly lay out snippets of content in the right place, you'll soon have regulars. The fish, so to speak, will be hooked. If they like the content, they get more. Convert your visitors to leads by inviting them to take advantage of a more extensive content offering. This can involve, for example, signing up for a newsletter, downloading a checklist, an eBook or whitepaper, or registering for events, webinars or demos. Each offer of additional content brings you one step closer to your goal: to create added value for your users and to keep them sustainably satisfied, supported by Marketing Automation.

Do you like the taste of that? Would you like another helping of information on Inbound methodology?

Find out more on our blog.

Rise to Glory – Our services

Fishing needs to be learned. We’ll be happy to help you! Through many years of practical experience in cooperation with a large number of companies, we have built up our expertise in the following areas, from which your Inbound Marketing strategy can benefit:

  • Situation analysis and goal definition
  • Development of Inbound strategies for lead generation and customer acquisition
  • Target group definition and creation of a buyer persona
  • Competitive analysis to identify the relevant keywords
  • Planning and implementation of campaigns and editorial processes
  • Publication of content on target-group-oriented channels
  • Creation of content in text, audio, graphics and video formats
  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) of the content according to the search behaviour of your target group
  • Lead nurturing that provides visitors and leads with relevant content via eMail
  • Ongoing performance analysis to optimise your activities
  • Marketing Automation: set up and manage eMail channels, landing pages, social media platforms and workflows

New call-to-action

Further articles:

Inbound Marketing – The playbook

Inbound Marketing – A question of meaning

What is Inbound Marketing ... and how it can help you grow your business

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

And never miss any news again!

Subscribe now!

Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing

KÖDERN, ANHAKEN, EINHOLEN – SO GEHT FISCHFANG 4.0

Der Fisch schwimmt heute in einem Meer aus Informationen. Da ist auch viel Müll dabei. Deswegen ist der Fisch skeptisch und beißt längst nicht mehr bei jedem dahergeschwommenen Köder an. Es muss schon ein echter Leckerbissen sein, um ihn an den Haken zu kriegen – ansprechend präsentiert, gehaltvoll und ganz nach seinem Geschmack.

Inbound Marketing ist strategischer Fischfang zugunsten von Fischer und Fisch. Es hat zum Ziel, Leads zu generieren und Kunden zu gewinnen und macht sich dabei das Prinzip des Content Marketings zunutze: Das Publikum wird nicht mit Produktbotschaften überschwemmt, sondern zielgerichtet mit relevanten, hilfreichen Inhalten angesprochen.

Wem’s schmeckt, bekommt mehr

Wenn Sie regelmäßig Content-Häppchen an der richtigen Stelle auslegen, werden Sie schon bald Stammgäste haben. Sie haben den Fisch sozusagen an der Angel. Wenn ihm der Inhalt schmeckt, bekommt er mehr. Konvertieren Sie Ihre Besucher zu Leads, indem Sie sie einladen, ein umfangreicheres Content Offer in Anspruch zu nehmen. Das kann beispielsweise die Newsletteranmeldung, der Download einer Checklist, eines eBooks oder Whitepapers oder die Anmeldung zu Veranstaltungen, Webinars oder Demos sein. Jedes Angebot von zusätzlichen Inhalten bringt Sie einen Schritt näher an Ihr Ziel: Mehrwert für Ihre User zu schaffen und sie nachhaltig – unterstützt durch Marketing Automatisierung – zufrieden zu halten.

Na, wie schmeckt Ihnen das? Nachschlag zum Thema Inbound Marketing gefällig?

Mehr dazu auf unserem Blog

Rise to Glory - Unsere Leistungen

Fischfang will gelernt sein. Wir helfen Ihnen gern dabei! In folgenden Bereichen haben wir durch langjährige Praxiserfahrung in Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen Expertise aufgebaut, von der Ihre Inbound Marketing Strategie profitieren kann:

  • Situationsanalyse und Zieldefinition
  • Entwicklung von Inbound Strategien zur Lead-Generierung und Kundengewinnung
  • Zielgruppendefinition und Erstellung einer Buyer Persona
  • Competitive Analysis zur Findung der relevanten Keywords
  • Planung und Implementierung von Kampagnen und Redaktionsprozessen
  • Publikation von Inhalten auf Zielgruppen-gerechten Kanälen
  • Erstellung von Inhalten in Text-, Audio-, Grafik- und Video-Formaten
  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) der Inhalte entsprechend dem Suchverhalten Ihrer Zielgruppe
  • Lead Nurturing das Besuchern und Leads relevante Inhalte per eMail bereitstellt
  • Laufende Performance-Analyse zur Optimierung Ihrer Aktivitäten
  • Marketing Automatisierung: Set-up und Verwaltung von eMail-Kanal, Landing Pages, Social Media Plattformen und Workflows

 

New call-to-action

Weiterführende Artikel:

Inbound Marketing – Das Playbook

Inbound Marketing – Eine Sinnfrage

Was ist dieses Inbound Marketing? Und wie es Ihr Business wachsen lässt...

  

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

So verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten mehr!

Jetzt anmelden!