Marketing Services

Content Marketing

Bait the hook to suit the fish, not the fisherman

The shift from product-centred to customer-centred communication has been welcomed by marketers with the same enthusiasm as the change from the geocentric to the heliocentric worldview. That's why Content Marketing should focus on those who decide on the life and death of your business: your customers.

Inbound Marketing

Bait, hook, reel in – that's how fishing 4.0 works

Inbound Marketing is strategic fishing for the benefit of both fisherman and fish. Its goal is to generate leads and win customers, taking advantage of the principle of Content Marketing: the audience is not flooded with product messages, but targeted with relevant, helpful content.

Marketing Automation

What really deserves your time?

The scarcest resource in marketing teams is usually not talent, but time. Innovative campaigns must be designed and implemented alongside everyday work. Marketing Automation increases the efficiency of your implementation and analysis processes, giving the marketing team more time to focus on the essentials.

Content Creation

Content is the new gold

800 million new photos are uploaded to Instagram every day. Every minute, 400 hours of video material are posted on YouTube. 10,000 advertising messages reach us every day. But all that glitters is not gold. The buzzword "content" also covers a lot of trash. Even "good" content is no longer enough to attract attention in such circumstances. Only glorious content still manages to attract attention. That’s why you need Content Glory.

Video Marketing

Video killed the radio star

38 years ago, video killed the radio. Today, the format also has text and image on its conscience. It is therefore considered the future carrier of Content Marketing. Moving images have been the most important trend in Content Marketing since man chiselled the first letter in stone 8,000 years ago. How so? On the one hand, it is no longer just professionals who create videos – today, anybody with a smartphone can be a director.

Web Development

No house is safe on someone else’s land

Given the variety of social networking opportunities available today, it's tempting to build your own online presence on an unknown site. However, in doing so you are putting yourself at the mercy of the providers in terms of guidelines and algorithms. And if the platform should ever disappear completely from the web, so does your entire community. As a first step, it is therefore important to recognise that owning a website is essential for your online success.

Analysis & insights

If you don't measure it, you can’t manage it

If it’s not linked to KPIs, it cannot be controlled. With the advent of Digital Marketing activities, it is becoming increasingly important to illustrate results. The question of ROI, engagement and conversion rates is part of the standard repertoire of executives. Budgets are assigned based on the impact of certain digital activities and marketing campaigns. The need for clear and precise performance analysis is increasing.

Marketing Services

CONTENT MARKETING

Der Köder muss dem Fisch schmecken, nicht dem Fischer

Der Shift von Produkt-zentrierter hin zu Kunden-zentrierter Kommunikation wurde von Marketeers vielerorts mit derselben Begeisterung willkommen geheißen wie dazumal der Wechsel vom geozentrischen hin zum heliozentrischen Weltbild. Darum sollten beim Content-Marketing jene im Zentrum stehen, die über Leben und Tod Ihrer wirtschaftlichen Existenz entscheiden: Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden.

Inbound Marketing

Ködern, anhaken, einholen – So geht Fischfang 4.0

Inbound Marketing ist strategischer Fischfang zugunsten von Fischer und Fisch. Es hat zum Ziel, Leads zu generieren und Kunden zu gewinnen und macht sich dabei das Prinzip des Content Marketings zunutze: Das Publikum wird nicht mit Produktbotschaften überschwemmt, sondern zielgerichtet mit relevanten, hilfreichen Inhalten angesprochen.

Marketing Automatisierung

Was verdient Ihre Zeit wirklich?

Die knappe Ressource in Marketing Teams ist meist nicht das Talent, sondern die Zeit. Innovative Kampagnen müssen zusätzlich zum Alltagsgeschäft entworfen und umgesetzt werden. Marketing Automatisierung erhöht die Effizienz Ihrer Implementierungs- und Analyseprozesse und gibt dem Marketing Team dadurch mehr Zeit, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren.

Content Creation

Content ist das neue Gold

800 Millionen Fotos werden täglich neu auf Instagram hochgeladen. Jede Minute werden 400 Stunden an Videomaterial auf YouTube veröffentlicht. 10.000 Werbebotschaften erreichen uns jeden Tag. Aber es ist noch lange nicht alles Gold, was glitzert. Hinter dem Buzzword „Content” verbirgt sich auch viel Kohle. Selbst „guter” Content ist unter solchen Bedingungen nicht mehr genug, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen. Nur glorreicher Content schafft es heute noch, in der Masse aufzufallen. Content Glory eben.

Video Marketing

Video killed the Radio Star

Vor mittlerweile 38 Jahren hat Video das Radio gekillt. Heute hat das Format auch Text und Bild auf dem Gewissen. Und gilt damit als Zukunftsträger des Content Marketings. Bewegtbild ist der wichtigste Trend im Content Marketing seit der Mensch vor 8.000 Jahren den ersten Buchstaben in Stein gemeißelt hat. Wieso? Einerseits ist es nicht mehr nur Profis vorbehalten, Videos zu erstellen – jeder Laie mit einem Smartphone kann heute Regisseur sein.

Web Entwicklung

Kein Haus steht sicher auf fremdem Grund

Bei den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die die sozialen Netzwerke heute bieten, ist es verführerisch, die eigene Online Präsenz auf fremdem Grund aufzubauen. Doch liefern Sie sich damit der Willkür der Anbieter bezüglich Richtlinien und Algorithmen aus. Und wenn die Plattform irgendwann ganz vom Bildschirm verschwinden sollte, tut das auch ihre gesamte Community. Deswegen ist es im ersten Schritt wichtig, zu erkennen, dass eine eigene Webpräsenz essentiell für Ihren Online Erfolg ist.

ANALYSIS & INSIGHTS

If you don't measure it, you can’t manage it

Was nicht an KPIs festgemacht wird, kann auch nicht kontrolliert werden. Mit dem Aufkommen der digitalen Marketingaktivitäten wird es immer wichtiger, Ergebnisse zu zeigen. Die Frage nach dem ROI, Engagement und Conversion Rates ist Teil des Standard-Repertoires von Führungskräften und Budgets werden basierend auf den Auswirkungen bestimmter digitaler Aktivitäten und Marketing-Kampagnen zugewiesen. Der Bedarf an klaren und präzisen Performance Analysen steigt.